Shop
Customer Reviews
DIERSCH FLOWERS
Local Weymouth, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

My friends gave you the wrong house number. The delivery person left a message that the flowers were at #19, I am #28. He offered to go back but I said that wasn't necessary. When I asked who the flowers we from, he said Janet Le. The flowers had no name on the card. I did not know another friend had also bought the flowers. Otherwise, the flowers are beautiful and I am still enjoying them.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful flowers. I highly recommend Diersch Flowers; support small businesses.
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was very beautiful!! I absolutely loved it! The flowers were so pretty and in great condition. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful and looked exactly like the picture!
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers delivered were beautiful according to my mother, and when I had to change delivery date, it was so easy
Becky's Reply:
Date: Jan 22, 2018, 8:32 am

Thank you for your review and your business :)
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great service.
Date: Dec 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Always beautiful arrangements and timely delivery.
Date: Dec 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I couldn't have been any happier with the Remembrance Arrangement that I ordered from you. It was even nicer than I was expecting. Your work is superior along with your customer service! I am a repeat customer, and will be back again too!
Date: Dec 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers at my wedding were such a highlight. I burst into tears when I saw how absolutely stunning she had made our sweetheart table. I cannot recommend this vendor more enthusiastically.
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Arrangement not what I ordered but even better. Everyone commented on how beautiful it was
Diane's Reply:
Date: Jan 02, 2018, 9:41 am

So sorry we were not able to get the larger candles. It was the day of the storm and our order was not delivered so thought we would substitute with the taper candles. I am very glad everyone was pleased with the arrangement. Happy New Year!
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers exceeded my expectations. They were beautiful!!!
Date: Nov 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers are just beautiful! They still look perfect. Thank you for always having beautiful arrangements to choose from. We have been customers for years.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Weymouth, MA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

DIERSCH FLOWERS
545 Broad St
Weymouth, MA. 02189
Local: (781) 335-8100

All prices shown in US dollars


web14-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase